Latest Products http://www.karshati.co.in Latest Products Tue, 20 Mar 2018 13:25:25 +0530 en-us http://www.karshati.co.in Metal Corrosion Inhibitor http://www.karshati.co.in/metal-corrosion-inhibitor.htm http://www.karshati.co.in/metal-corrosion-inhibitor.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Metal Corrosion Inhibitor that is widely demanded in various industries. Our Metal Corrosion Inhibitor is efficient and renders consistent performance for longer period time. We are recognized as one of prominent Metal Corrosion Inhibitor Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. Our Metal Corrosion Inhibitor is available at the market’s leading price. Fuel Oil Additive http://www.karshati.co.in/fuel-oil-additive.htm http://www.karshati.co.in/fuel-oil-additive.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are identified as one of prominent Fuel Oil Additive Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. Our Fuel Oil Additive is highly efficient and thus demanded in various industries. The Residue Fuel Oil Additive offered by us are available at competitive prices that too in sealed packaging. Galvanizing Degreasers http://www.karshati.co.in/galvanizing-degreasers.htm http://www.karshati.co.in/galvanizing-degreasers.htm Wed, 22 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the prominent Galvanizing Degreasers Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. The Galvanizing Degreasers supplied by us are highly efficient owing to which these are widely demanded in the market. Galvanizing Flux Additive http://www.karshati.co.in/galvanizing-flux-additive.htm http://www.karshati.co.in/galvanizing-flux-additive.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Galvanizing Flux Additive is highly efficacious for the proper management of fluid. We are considered as one of the prominent Galvanizing Flux Additive Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. We provide Galvanizing Flux Additive at the most discounted price in the industry. Galvanizing Preflux http://www.karshati.co.in/galvanizing-preflux.htm http://www.karshati.co.in/galvanizing-preflux.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering premium Galvanizing Preflux that is highly demanded in the various industries. Our Galvanizing Preflux is highly efficient and renders consistent performance for longer period of time. We are counted among the prominent Galvanizing Preflux Manufacturers and Suppliers in India. Metal Passivator http://www.karshati.co.in/metal-passivator.htm http://www.karshati.co.in/metal-passivator.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Metal Passivator is widely used in the galvanizing process where it controls white rust phenomena and saves the surface till the formation of Zinc Patina layer. With the evolving galvanizing technology, we have come up with the best Metal Passivator that offers perfect solution to Galvanizing process.